Happy 80th Post to Me!

Yay! This is my 80th post and as my subscribers may have noticed I have posted nearly every day lately. I really want to expand my blog and my readership.

I don’t ask for much, readers, but today I am going to ask each of you for a favor. If you enjoy my blog, please tell a few people about it. I would really love to reach out to more people, and word of mouth is a great way to get out there.

That being said, I know this is a crappy post, but I had school all day and my sinuses are swollen and hurting, so that’s all she (she=me) wrote!

Leave a Reply

