My Whacky Kid

I got these glasses at a party last weekend where everyone wore silly things. I had not had time to prepare, so I was presented with the glasses on my way in, and wore them for the entire evening, forgetting I even had them on until we were home. I took them off and put them on the chair, where Leah found them as soon as she came home in the morning from her sleepover. She has worn them for a good part of every day since! This photo is her wearing them at the store. The funniest part to me is that she can totally pull them off! My beautiful girl <3.

My Whacky Kid

Leave a Reply

