You’ve just been Song-Ninjaed!

We have a fun game in my family, and I like to think of it as “song ninja”. It goes like this, you think of an annoying song and you loudly sing it to another person so that it gets stuck in their head.

Back when Leah was obsessed with the muppet and constantly singing the “Mahna Mahna” song, I would occasionally call up my mom and stepdad and when they answered I would just break out into the song. I was quite amused with myself.

Although he won’t admit it, I know that I got Dave at dinner last night, singing “Girl Watcher” while he glared at me over his plate. It’s okay, though. Tonight he got me back with the same song.

“I’m a girl watcher, I’m a girl watcher, watching girls go by…”

P.S. This is my 100th post! Woohoo! Thank you to all of my readers and followers for inspiring me to keep blogging by reading, subscribing, commenting, and liking!

Leave a Reply

