Leah on Ketchup

Me (tonight at dinner): You love ketchup, don’t you?

Leah: Yes!

Me: What do you love more, ketchup or mommy?

Leah: I love both the same!

Me: Okay, say mommy and ketchup were both falling off a cliff and you could only save one of us. Which would you save?

Leah: I would save ketchup!

Me: You would let me fall to my death? You do know you could save me and then I would take you to the store to buy more ketchup, right?

Leah: Oh no, I have to save the ketchup. I know! I will grab the ketchup and you grab onto a rock or something as you fall and hold onto it!

One thought on “Leah on Ketchup

Leave a Reply

