WordPress Family Award!

wpfamilyawardI am so excited to  announce that I have been nominated for the WordPress Family Award! I love these award nominations from other bloggers. It means the world to me to look at a blog with a huge following and know that not only is that blogger reading my words, but also enjoying them enough to recognize me for an award. The rules for this one are simple- I thank the blogger who nominated me, and then I get the chance to pay it forward by nominating some of my favorite WordPress bloggers.

So, without further ado, I would like to thank Chrissy Adventures for the nomination. You can check out her crazy adventures, whether they be in life or parenting, and her wisdom at http://chrissyadventures.wordpress.com/. I am so honored that she nominated me for this award, and I enjoy following her blog very much. Chrissy also recently set up a pinterest board for us bloggers, and you can see that here.

Now for the blogs that I get the honor of nominating for the award! I try to follow blogs with some different topics and these five are some of the ones I enjoy reading the most (besides Chrissy’s Adventure’s, of course! 🙂 ):

Bucket List Publications

Raising 5 Kids with Disabilities and Remaining Sane

A Confederacy of Spinsters

Mommy Man

Brooke’s Voice

I hope that you check out these great blogs and enjoy them as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

