To Nest, Or to Rest?

That is my dilemma every day. I have a very strong urge to scrub every surface in my house with cleaning fluid until it sparkles and could not possibly contain any dirt/germs/finger prints. However, I don’t have the energy to match the urge. This is very frustrating!

My solution has been to try and get at least one thing done in my house each day (just house stuff, this doesn’t include my usual list of homework and Leah stuff!). It helps, but I really want one day where my entire house is clean and sparkly. And stays that way forever and ever.

*Sigh*…Is it January yet? I am so ready to NOT be crazy anymore! 🙂

2 thoughts on “To Nest, Or to Rest?

Leave a Reply

