Busy, Busy!

Hello Readers! I just wanted to write you all a note to let you know that I haven’t forgotten you all and I haven’t lost steam on blogging. I appreciate each and every one of you who reads this, and each and every comment or like that I get! I know I have awards that I haven’t acknowledged yet, and a promise to post a blog button and swap with some of you!

As for the blog button, I don’t have Microsoft paint on my laptop, which has Windows 8 (which I am really not a fan of, by the way!). I can do it from my husband’s computer, and I most definitely will at some point!

I just have been busy being Leah’s mom and trying to enjoy as much one on one time with her before the baby is born. On top of that, I am still a full time student, now studying for my Bachelor’s degree, and a stay at home mom with lots of responsibilities around the house. I have had time to pop in and post some great Leahisms lately, but not much else. I promise, though, that I will get to everything soon!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

