I did it!

For several months now I have been preparing to launch a storenvy site so that I can sell my handmade jewelry. Today I finally got it up ad running! It was a long process of making enough inventory, taking somewhat decent photos of the jewelry, uploading and editing those photos, and finally setting up the site, but I am finally done. I will promote it on my blog once in awhile, but I promise not to inundate you because that is certainly not the purpose of this blog!

If you want to check it out, here is a link:

http://outofmymind.storenvy.com/

Also, here are a couple of pictures of my favorite pieces so far! Feel free to leave some feedback in the comments, and as always, thanks for reading!

Image  Image

2 thoughts on “I did it!

  1. I went to the site. The jewelry is lovely. I had a hard time seeing some of the prices because of the font color used, though. Maybe it’s because I’m old. I would encourage everyone to check it out. Really nice designs.

Leave a Reply

