The Big Day!

Most of my regular readers know that I am pregnant with my second child, a baby boy who we are naming Christopher William. I apologize that I have not written much lately, but I have been very pregnant, haha! Meaning, cranky, irritable, and just too darn tired!

Anyway, I wanted to let you all know that I am scheduled to be induced on Thursday (January 9th). I will be 39 weeks, 4 days. I will likely be quiet for a bit longer as I adjust to having two children and to sleep deprivation, but I will also be gathering up tons of new material to write about as motherhood takes another beautiful twist for me. I will update as soon as I can, and I will get back into the swing of keeping you all up to date on my adventures!

Love to you all until next time! ❤

4 thoughts on “The Big Day!

Leave a Reply

