Leah on Love?

Today I had to run into the fabric store for supplies to make Christopher some new swaddle blankets, as he has already outgrown his. I left the kids and Dave in the car, as I was just running in quickly. This is, apparently, the convsersation that transpired in my absence.

Leah: Mommy is taking forever.

Dave: Yes, she is. She should be out soon.

Leah: Yeah. Or maybe she ran off with someone else.

Dave: She better not have!

Leah: Then you’d have to go after her.

I have said it before, and I know I will say it again, but “WHERE DOES SHE GET THIS STUFF?”

Leave a Reply

