Leah on Mom Fashion

Yesterday I had to make an emergency run to Target for band-aids. When you have kids you can never run out of band-aids. While there I told Leah I wanted to take a quick run through the men’s department to look for a comfy t-shirt.

“For Daddy?” She asked me.

“Nope, for me.” I said, “So I can be comfy on days where I am just at home playing with you and Christopher.”

“Mom!” Leah protested. “You can’t wear a MAN shirt! What will Daddy say?”

“I don’t know, Leah. What do you think Daddy will say?”

“I think he will say that you don’t look very sexy.”

Annnnnd we don’t even have cable television. I wonder where she picked up that gem!

Here I am sporting the unsexy mom look in my MAN shirt! Better yet, it's a Harry Potter shirt, so it's nerdy too! :-)

Here I am sporting the unsexy mom look in my MAN shirt! Better yet, it’s a Harry Potter shirt, so it’s nerdy too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

