Happy Birthday to my Stepdad!

That’s right, my two dads birthdays fall into the same week! You would think it would make celebrating them both difficult, but really it doesn’t. That is because I am so lucky to have two dads who love me enough to understand that I love them both, separately but equally.

My stepdad has taught me so much, from how to save up for things that you want to “turning a can-do into a will-do”. I love and appreciate him so much, and I can’t believe how well he jumped into fatherhood to a crazy 8 year old girl who won him over by admitting she had just picked a wedgie (I was a real classy kid). JC, I love you tons and I hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

