Updates!

Hello my fabulous readers!

It has been quite awhile since I last posted. Life has been crazy busy with Leah in school, me in school, my husband working a lot of hours, and a baby boy who is into everything! Here are some updates as to what has been going on in the house of Supermom!

Leah started kindergarten in September and despite her reservations, she LOVES school! She has gotten nothing but green dots every single day, which means good behavior and I couldn’t be more proud of my little girl. I miss having her home with me every day, but I am so glad that she is making friends and that I get to share her with the world.

Christopher is amazing. He learns new things all the time and is so smart and sweet. He gives the best drooly kisses and says “muah!” while doing it. He is crawling and pulling himself up and getting into tons of mischief. He waved bye-bye once, but I can’t get him to do it again. He says dada, mama, and hi and laughs whenever he hears the word “boobies”, especially if he is hungry! 😉 He is an absolute joy, just like his big sister! Oh, and he does that thing where I ask him how big he is and he throws his arms up in the air.

I will try to be better about getting on here and posting. Just because Leah is at school all day doesn’t mean she is not giving me plenty of hilarious material for ya’lls enjoyment! Stay well, and I will write again soon.

My sweetie on her first day of school!

My sweetie on her first day of school!

What? What'd I do?

What? What’d I do?

Leave a Reply

