A Blog Makeover

Dear Readers,

It is with excitement that I am writing to inform you all of some changes that will be coming to this blog. First and foremost, I will be changing the name of my blog from ‘The Adventures of Supermom’ to…well I haven’t come up with anything yet! Yesterday morning I received an email from another blogger whose blog, coincidentally, has the same exact name. I had no idea her blog even existed, but she recently bought the patent and so I legally have to change my  name. At first I was a little bit upset, but after giving it much thought I realized that this is a great way for me to start making some changes.

So, you may begin to notice some differences in appearance, title, etc. but no worries! The content will be the same Leahisms, Christopher mischief stories, heartfelt reflections, and adorable photos that you have come to know (and hopefully to love).

In the next couple of days I will be posting a poll so that YOU can help me decide on a new name for the blog. I have a few ideas so far, but nothing is jumping out at me. If anyone can think of a great idea and would like to submit it to the poll, please comment below. I am looking forward to your suggestions!

Much love to you all and, as always, thank you for reading!

Gina (The Blogger Formerly Known as Supermom)

p.s. I might have signed my reply to other said blogger the same way…luckily she has a good sense of humor and is very kind and gracious!

Leave a Reply

