Let’s Hear A Round of Applause For Mama!

Yesterday morning Christopher woke up around 5:30, and so I brought him into my bed for some snuggling (also more sleep for me!) Around seven he began to stir again, and was fussing and whining as he awoke.

Suddenly, my little guy opened his eyes and saw me laying there next to him. His eyes lit up, and he began to clap! Yay, my mommy is right here with me!

What a way to start my day off, and what a wonderful moment. Being a mama deserves applause sometimes!

Leave a Reply

