From The Mouths of Moms

There are so many sentences that I never even dreamed I would have to say, until I became a mother and they just started falling out of my mouth. Here are some of my favorite gems, and don’t forget to share yours in the comments!

“Please do not pick your sister’s nose!”

“We do NOT make milk puddles!”

“Don’t touch that. At least not until I wipe it!”

“Stop licking your hands!”

“Did you wipe? Did you flush?”

“Got your boogers!”

“Mommy is not a jungle gym.”

(In answer to the question, “How come whenever Chris is naked he can’t stop holding ‘it’?”) “Because he’s a boy, and they think it’s fun because it’s hanging out there.”

“Let me sniff your butt!”

…and many more!

Leave a Reply

