You Spin Me Right Round

I have heard of kids hitting their heads on the floor during a tantrum, or on the wall. I have heard of kids who scream, kick, bite, and throw themselves down on the floor. I have heard of kids who begin destroying whatever is in their reach when they throw a fit.

Not my son.

When CW gets upset (usually because I say NO to something he wants) he begins to whine and spin himself around in a circle as fast as he can until he falls over.

It’s hilarious, I am not going to lie. I have the whackiest kids!

Leave a Reply

