Morning Mischief

This morning as I was fumbling my way through the coffee making process I heard Leah screech from the living room, “Ewww! Chris stole a half of my bagel and licked it!”

I headed toward them to see if I needed to intervene, but by the time I got there Chris was giggling maniacally and trying to shove the contaminated bagel into Leah’s mouth and saying, “Want some? Have some!”

And that is why I am constantly torn between protecting Leah from too much torture by her little brother and just being thoroughly amused by his antics!

Leave a Reply

